Service rund um's Fest - Jubiläum 20 Jahre'    
Service rund ums fest
Catering Komposch
 
 
 

Links & Partner

Buffalo Smoker   www.buffalo-smoker.de
Easy-Catering   www.easy-catering.de
Mack Events   www.mackevent.de
Blacky James Musikentertainment   www.blacky-james.de
Enjoy Band Live Music   www.enjoy-band.de
Party- und Tanzband Nightshadows   www.thenightshadows-tanzundpartyband.de
Zauberclown Pat   www.clown-pat.de
Hochzeitstorten Elfis   www.elfis.ch
Tessy   www.tesnaz.de
Schloss Bürgeln   www.schlossbuergeln.de
Burghof   www.burghof.com
SAK Wasserwerk GmbH   www.alteswasserwerk.de
Blumen Pelz   www.blumen-pelz.de
Webdesign Migg   www.migg.de
WG Hügelheim   www.huegelheimer-wein.de
WG Auggen   www.auggener-wein.de
Kurverwaltung Bad Säckingen   www.bad-saeckingen.de
Anna Fränkle Photography   www.annafraenkle.wixsite.com/afotographie
Hotel Villetta   www.hotel-villetta.de
Euro Case Event-Service   www.eventservice.euro-case.de
Müllmuseum Wallbach   www.muellmuseum-wallbach.de
Party Service Bund Deutschland   www.partyservicebund.de
 


 
Service rund um’s Fest | Inh.: Günter Komposch | Weilerstrasse 7 | D-79540 Lörrach | Telefon: (07621) 16 23 895 | info@catering-komposch.de